Tickets

Start

19:30

Venue

Mirage, Prater 75, 1020 Wien

Strauss Dinner Show: 19:30-22:00 (please be there before 19:15)
Address: Prater 75, 1020 Vienna

The show is accompanied by an exquisite 4-course menu that promises a culinary journey through Austrian cuisine.

Infos

Experience the Strauss Dinner Show at the Mirage Vienna - an evening full of breathtaking entertainment and top-class cuisine. Enjoy an unforgettable journey through the world-famous Johann Strauss hits like the Blue Danube Waltz, various polkas, and the Radetzky March.

Look forward to impressive show performances, interactive activities, and elegant ballet dances that will make your heart beat faster. Additionally, savor an exquisite multi-course menu at the Strauss Dinner Show and get to know Austrian cuisine.

A charming host will humorously guide you through the evening, and interactive activities for the audience will create unforgettable moments. Secure your tickets now for an evening full of music, delight, and entertainment. 

Please note:

  • If you wish to have the vegetarian menu or the children's menu, please write this in the designated note field when booking.
  • The show starts promptly at 7:30 PM and lasts until around 10:00 PM. However, please arrive before 7:00 PM to take your seat without stress and enjoy the appetizer.

Categories

Stage Loge 99€
Experience the show from one of our stage boxes, which are positioned directly next to the stage on the left or right side. These elevated private boxes can accommodate up to 6 people and allow for an intimate show experience due to their proximity to the stage. Please note, however, that there may be slight visual restrictions due to the positioning.
Rank 119€
Our raised tier is located directly behind the ring and offers seating at tables for 8 people each. From here you are very close to the action and enjoy an excellent view of the stage.
Premium Loge 139€
In the comfortable boxes in the outer circle, you can experience the show from a comfortable distance. These boxes offer an outstanding panoramic view of the entire mirror tent and can accommodate up to 6 people in an elevated private area.
PISTA 149€
Experience a thrilling show experience in the Manege, where you are right next to the stage. Here you can sit right in the middle of the action at tables with up to 7 seats, with a perfect view of all the performances.
VIP 199€
Experience the show in the exclusive ambience of our VIP areas, which offer first-class comfort and the best viewing conditions. In these premium seats, you can enjoy special amenities and an unrivalled view of the stage, so you don't miss a single detail of the performance. You can also enjoy a private table (without a group of strangers) and a chilled bottle of sparkling wine is already included in the price.
Student / Child 79€
Children from 5-18 years and students up to 27 years. If ticket(s) for students or children are purchased together with full-price tickets, our system automatically places the entire group in the full-price ticket category. However, if only student or children's tickets are booked, our system will allocate these bookings to the best possible category depending on availability.
Classic Menu
  • Cover: Oven-fresh organic bread, jour pastries and salted butter
  • Appetizer: Tender beef tartare from Austrian pasture-raised beef
  • Main course: The original Wiener Schnitzel of veal, accompanied by an Austrian potato salad
  • Dessert: Carefully selected delicacies from the Austrian dessert scene, including the incomparable Sachertorte, classic apple strudel, delicious punch doughnuts and much more.
Vegetarian menu
  • Cover: Oven-fresh organic bread, jour pastries and salted butter
  • Appetizer: Tender burrata with juicy cherry tomatoes and rocket salad
  • Main course: Homemade spinach dumplings with green salad
  • Dessert: Carefully selected delicacies from the Austrian dessert scene, including the incomparable Sachertorte, classic apple strudel, delicious punch doughnuts and much more.
Children's menu
  • Cover: Oven-fresh organic bread, jour pastries and salted butter
  • Appetizer: Pasta with tomato sauce
  • Main course: Kid's veal cutlet with chips and ketchup
  • Dessert: Carefully selected delicacies from the Austrian dessert scene, including the incomparable Sachertorte, classic apple strudel, delicious punch doughnuts and much more.

Tickets

Start

19:30

Venue

Mirage, Prater 75, 1020 Wien

Strauss Dinner Show: 19:30-22:00 (bitte vor 19:15 eintreffen)
Adresse: Prater 75, 1020 Wien

Die Show wird von einem exquisiten 4-Gänge-Menü begleitet, das eine kulinarische Reise durch die österreichische Küche verspricht.

Infos

Erleben Sie die Strauss Dinner Show im Mirage Wien – ein Abend voller atemberaubender Unterhaltung und erstklassiger Kulinarik. Genießen Sie eine unvergessliche Reise durch die weltbekannten Johann-Strauss-Hits wie den Donauwalzer, verschiedener Polkas und den Radetzkymarsch.

Freuen Sie sich zudem auf beeindruckende Showeinlagen, interaktive Darbietungen und elegante Balletttänze, die das Herz höher schlagen lassen. Zudem Genießen Sie bei der Strauss Dinner Show ein exquisites mehrgängiges Menü und lernen somit auch die österreichische Küche kennen.

Ein charmanter Moderator führt humorvoll durch den Abend und interaktive Einlagen sorgen für unvergessliche Momente. Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihre Tickets für einen Abend voller Musik, Genuss und Entertainment. 

Bitte beachten:

  • Falls Sie das vegetarische Menü oder das Kindermenü wünschen, bitte schreiben Sie das bei der Buchung in das dafür vorgesehen Notzifeld.
  • Die Show beginnt pünktlich um 19:30 und geht bis ca. 22:00. Bitte sein Sie aber vor 19 Uhr da, um ohne Stress Ihren Sitzplatz einnehmen zu können und die Vorspeise genießen zu können.

Kategorien

Bühnenloge 99€
Erleben Sie die Show von einer unserer Bühnenlogen aus, die direkt neben der Bühne auf der linken oder rechten Seite positioniert sind. Diese erhöhten Privatlogen bieten Platz für bis zu 6 Personen und ermöglichen ein intimes Show-Erlebnis durch ihre Nähe zur Bühne. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass es aufgrund der Positionierung zu leichten Sichteinschränkungen kommen kann.
Rang 119€
Unser erhöhter Rang befindet sich direkt hinter der Manege und bietet Sitzplätze an Tischen für jeweils 8 Personen. Von hier aus sind Sie dem Geschehen ganz nah und genießen einen ausgezeichneten Blick auf die Bühne.
Premium Logen 139€
In den komfortablen Logen des äußeren Zirkels erleben Sie die Show mit angenehmem Abstand. Diese Logen bieten einen herausragenden Panoramablick über das gesamte Spiegelzelt und bieten Platz für bis zu 6 Personen in einem erhöhten Privatbereich.
Manege 149€
Erleben Sie ein packendes Showerlebnis in der Manege, wo Sie sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Bühne befinden. Hier sitzen Sie teilweise mitten im Geschehen an Tischen mit bis zu 7 Plätzen, mit perfekter Sicht auf alle Darbietungen.
VIP 199€
Erleben Sie die Show in exklusivem Ambiente unserer VIP-Bereiche, die erstklassigen Komfort und beste Sichtverhältnisse bieten. In diesen Premium-Sitzplätzen genießen Sie besondere Annehmlichkeiten und einen unvergleichlichen Blick auf die Bühne, um kein Detail der Aufführung zu verpassen. Zudem können Sie hier einen privaten Tisch (ohne fremde Gruppe) genießen, und eine gekühlte Flasche Sekt ist bereits im Preis inbegriffen.
Student / Kind 79€
Kinder von 5-18 Jahren und Studenten bis 27 Jahren. Werden Ticket(s) für Studenten oder Kinder zusammen mit Vollpreistickets erworben, platziert unser System die gesamte Gruppe automatisch in der Kategorie der Vollpreistickets. Falls jedoch ausschließlich Studenten- oder Kindertickets gebucht werden, ordnet unser System diese Buchungen je nach Verfügbarkeit einer bestmöglichen Kategorie zu.
Klassisches Menü
  • Gedeck: Ofenfrisches Bio-Brot, Jourgebäck und gesalzene Butter
  • Vorspeise: Zartes Beef Tatar vom österreichischen Weiderind
  • Hauptspeise: Das originale Wiener Schnitzel vom Kalb, begleitet von einem österreichischen Vogerl-Erdäpfelsalat
  • Dessert: Sorgfältig zusammengestellte Köstlichkeiten aus der österreichischen Dessertlandschaft, darunter die unvergleichliche Sachertorte, der klassische Apfelstrudel, delikate Punschkrapferl und vieles mehr.
Vegetarisches Menü
  • Gedeck: Ofenfrisches Bio-Brot, Jourgebäck und gesalzene Butter
  • Vorspeise: Zarte Burrata mit saftigen Kirschtomaten und Rucola
  • Hauptspeise: Hausgemachte Spinatknödl mit grünen Salat
  • Dessert: Sorgfältig zusammengestellte Köstlichkeiten aus der österreichischen Dessertlandschaft, darunter die unvergleichliche Sachertorte, der klassische Apfelstrudel, delikate Punschkrapferl und vieles mehr.
Kinder Menü
  • Gedeck: Ofenfrisches Bio-Brot, Jourgebäck und gesalzene Butter
  • Vorspeise: Pasta mit Tomatensauce
  • Hauptspeise: Kinderschnitzel vom Kalb mit Pommes und Ketchup
  • Dessert: Sorgfältig zusammengestellte Köstlichkeiten aus der österreichischen Dessertlandschaft, darunter die unvergleichliche Sachertorte, der klassische Apfelstrudel, delikate Punschkrapferl und vieles mehr.